Contact

Further information and details

Contact me directly, my team and I personally are looking forward to receiving your call!

 

 


Ing. Peter Kalkusch
 Sales Director Melting Technology and Metallurgy

Tel: +43 699 1200 3322
Fax: +43 4242 23486-50
E-Mail: peter.kalkusch@kmf.at


Ludger Alsmann
Head of Project Management Process Engineering

Tel: +43 699 1200 3319
Fax: +43 4242 23486-50
E-Mail: ludger.alsmann@kmf.at


Representative for CHINA

Thomas Martensmeier
Project manager

Mobile: +49 151 4078 2854
Mobile: +86 134 0200 9555
E-Mail: thomas.martensmeier@kmf.at

Rebecca Yang
Project manager

Mobile: +49 176 3179 4152
Mobile: +86 138 0199 2126
E-Mail: rebecca.yang@kmf.at

Zhihui Zhang
Project manager

Mobile: +86 138 1682 8376
E-Mail: zhihui.zhang@kmf.at


Representative for INDIA

METAL IMPREGNATIONS(I) PVT. LTD
J-250, M.I.D.C. INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
BHOSARI. PUNE 411020.
INDIA.

Saibal Sen
Managing Director

Phone: +91 982 2038439 / +91 992 3088439
Fax:  +91 20 25881026 / +91 20 27470644
E-Mail: saibalimp@vsnl.net

Probal Sen
Managing Director

Phone: +91 982 3270427 / +91 982 3900427
Fax:  +91 202 5881026 / +91 202 7470644
E-Mail: probalimp@vsnl.net


Representative for TURKEY

METKİM METAL MAKİNA KİMYA SAN. VE DIŞ TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.
Fatih Sultan Mehmet Cad. Onarımlı Sok.
Altay Han No.9 D.8 Kavacık / Beykoz
İSTANBUL / TURKEY

Erman Car

Phone: +90 216 425 14 12
Mobile: +90 533 358 46 52
Fax:    +90 216 425 14 32
E-Mail: erman@metkim.com


Representative for SCANDINAVIA

KARLEBO GJUTERITEKNIK AB
Box 2099, SE-191 02 Sollentuna

Bertil Andersson

Phone: +46 8 566 313 02
Mobile: +46 70 620 22 56
E-Mail: bertil.andersson@karlebo.se


KMF Menu